Jennifer Hamady - Finding Your Voice

Jennifer Hamady - Finding Your Voice

From: Voice Rising
0 0 28 days ago
Jennifer Hamady – Finding Your Voice

Aired Monday, April 27, 2020 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET

Vocal and emotional issues are always linked together, often without our realization. How can you overcome the emotional and physical blocks that get in the way of your self-expression? How does our brain work and what impact does it have on singing and learning to sing? Are you able to overcome the fears and misconceptions that hinder your best singing?

Join Voice ... See More

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2020 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help