The Geek IO Show! Episode 278 The Deity, Pat Reon

The Geek IO Show! Episode 278 The Deity, Pat Reon

by CJ Boat
0 0 4 months ago
Join us this week as The Exploding Dice crew takes over and introduces themselves for there new Dungeons and Dragons Campaign in the City of Guild Ravnica. With CJ, Raul, Kerry, Josh, Monica and Jacky on this weeks episode of the Geek I/O Show.

Thursdays at 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Pacific, Fridays at 12 PM AEST
https://twitch.tv/geekioshow
How to get a hold of us:
show@geek-io.net
twitter.com/geekioshow
facebook.com/geekioshow
Geek Hotline: 727-489-4335 / 727-489-GEEK

Author

Find us on Facebook

Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help