Settings
Light Theme
Dark Theme
  • Provider or 50/50 ?

    12 JUN 2024 · in some relationships, a balanced 50/50 approach harmoniously coexists with scenarios where one person predominantly provides. This delicate equilibrium often emerges from a deep understanding and acceptance of each other's strengths and preferences. In a 50/50 dynamic, both partners actively engage in decision-making, share responsibilities, and offer mutual support, fostering a sense of partnership and equality. Simultaneously, in instances where one partner primarily provides, the relationship thrives when both individuals acknowledge and appreciate the unique contributions each brings to the table. Whether it's emotional support, financial stability, or caregiving, the key lies in mutual respect, effective communication, and a shared commitment to the relationship's well-being. These dualities can coalesce into a fulfilling and enriching partnership where both parties feel valued and supported in their respective roles.
    31m 30s
  • Explicit

    Does He Just Want To Play House and Not Marry You!!!

    5 JUN 2024 · Join us as we tackle a common conundrum faced by many women: What does it mean when a man is content to "play house" without any intention of marriage? Join us as we delve into this sensitive topic with honesty and insight, exploring the complexities of relationships where marriage isn't on the table for one partner. Drawing from personal anecdotes, this episode offers a compassionate exploration of navigating love, commitment, and communication in the modern dating landscape.
    17m 49s
  • Explicit

    What's a Soul Mate

    29 MAY 2024 · In this captivating episode of our podcast, join us as we delve deep into the concept of soul mates from a female perspective. We unravel the layers of this age-old idea, exploring its origins, myths, and modern interpretations. Through insightful discussions and personal anecdotes, we navigate the complexities of soul connections, examining whether they're predetermined or forged through shared experiences. From romantic partners to kindred spirits, we challenge traditional notions and celebrate the myriad ways soul mates manifest in our lives. Tune in as we embark on a journey to uncover the essence of soul connections and the profound impact they have on our journey of self-discovery and love.
    27m 49s
  • Explicit

    What is going on in today world?

    24 MAY 2024 · In the global landscape, a myriad of events unfolds daily, from geopolitical tensions to cultural phenomena. Amidst this tapestry, the dynamic duo of Cassie and Diddy have been making waves. Whether it's their latest philanthropic endeavors or their influence on fashion and music, the world keeps an eye on their every move. Their collaborative projects and personal ventures continue to captivate audiences worldwide.
    22m 19s
  • Explicit

    How do you tell your friends its time to go ?

    16 MAY 2024 · In this week's podcast episode, we delve into the delicate art of knowing when to bid your friends adieu and gracefully end a gathering. From casual hangouts to late-night parties, we explore the nuances of signaling that it's time for guests to head home without causing awkwardness or offense. We discuss various strategies for gently guiding the wind-down process, from dropping subtle hints to using humor and direct communication. Drawing on real-life anecdotes and expert insights, we offer practical tips for navigating these social waters with tact and consideration, ensuring that both hosts and guests part on a positive note. Tune in as we unravel the secrets to mastering the graceful exit. #SocialEtiquette #GracefulExit #FriendshipBoundaries
    20m 50s
  • Explicit

    Why do men switch up when a baby is involved?

    9 MAY 2024 · When a baby arrives, it's a big change for everyone, including men. Suddenly, there's a huge responsibility to provide and protect. Some men "switch up" as they adjust to this new reality. They may become more focused on their career or withdraw from social circles to prioritize their family. Emotionally, becoming a father can be overwhelming, leading to shifts in behavior. Societal expectations of masculinity also play a role, challenging traditional ideals. Overall, "switching up" when a baby arrives is a complex process of adaptation and growth for men.
    25m 28s
  • Explicit

    Season 4 Recap

    29 MAR 2024 · Join us as we discuss some of our viral moments yet and as we discuss what we should be considering when dating. Like would you take a shmedium looking guys who loves, provides, cares for you or do you want the good-looking guys who may treat you like shit.
    21m 42s
  • Explicit

    Do veneers and BBLs really have a "smell"?

    20 MAR 2024 · Everyone drop the comments below becuase we need to know. Do veneers really smell?? Do BBLs really smell? Videos everywhere are "exposing" these smells and we need to know the truth!!! Don't be messy. 
    27m 9s
  • Explicit

    Age aint nothing but a number ?

    13 MAR 2024 · Is it really though?? Join us as we discuss the hot topic of Draya Michell getting pregnant by a 21-year old NBA player who is the same exact age as her son. Can we say GROSS, PREDATOR or is it really love??? Is it different when it's an older man with a younger woman??
    22m 13s
  • Explicit

    My friends bad a** Kids

    6 MAR 2024 · How do you tell your friend's when their kids are acting inappropriate, doing too much or just plain ole disrespecting your house. It's time for us to be able to speak up and tell our friends when it is just too much. Join us as we discuss real experiences with our friends kids.
    31m 8s

Join “Two Many Opinions” Supporters Club

Start supporting this podcast and become part of their community.

In a world where you can't really say what's on your mind without setting people in an uproar, tune into our podcast to listen to our honest and brutal opinions....

show more
In a world where you can't really say what's on your mind without setting people in an uproar, tune into our podcast to listen to our honest and brutal opinions. Your feelings could get hurt, but understand everyone is entitled to their own opinion.
show less
Contacts
Information

Looks like you don't have any active episode

Browse Spreaker Catalogue to discover great new content

Current

Looks like you don't have any episodes in your queue

Browse Spreaker Catalogue to discover great new content

Next Up

Episode Cover Episode Cover

It's so quiet here...

Time to discover new episodes!

Discover
Your Library
Search