Settings
Light Theme
Dark Theme

THE RUTHIE REPORT addresses illegal immigration with week to week news with commentary to keep everyone in the loop and outstanding Guests. Ruthie, the Host of The Ruthie Report is...

show more
THE RUTHIE REPORT addresses illegal immigration with week to week news with commentary to keep everyone in the loop and outstanding Guests. Ruthie, the Host of The Ruthie Report is the President of Minnesotans Seeking Immigration Reform. She is the State Coordinator for The Remembrance Project and a State Coordinator for Federation or American Immigration Reform (FAIR), A Texas Border Volunteer Member and an Advocate and Member of the Advisory Committee for Law Enforcement Officers Advocates Council.
LIVE Thursdays 10pm EST - 9pm CST - 8pm MST - 7pm PST
www.mnsirproject.com
show less
Contacts
Information

Looks like you don't have any active episode

Browse Spreaker Catalogue to discover great new content

Current

Looks like you don't have any episodes in your queue

Browse Spreaker Catalogue to discover great new content

Next Up

Episode Cover Episode Cover

It's so quiet here...

Time to discover new episodes!

Discover
Your Library
Search