00:00
106:05
Wheatus frontman Brendan B. Brown joins Dando in the studio this week to review "New Kid On The Block", as well as discuss a whole range of topics including the moment he created the Teenage Dirtbag riff, the time he almost met Angus Young and more.

*WARNING* This pod (kinda) contains spoilers for The Sopranos.

SOLO TOUR DATES:

Friday 16 February – Chelsea Heights Hotel, Boonwurrung Land, Chelsea Heights
Saturday 17 February – Brunswick Ballroom, Wurundjeri Land, Brunswick
Thursday 22 February – Waves, Dharawal Land, Wollongong
Friday 23 February – Crowbar, Gadigal Land, Sydney
Saturday 24 February – Ettamogah Hotel, Darug Land, Kellyville Ridge
Sunday 25 February – King St Bandroom, Awabakal Land, Newcastle

PANDEMONIUM PRE SALE > pandemonium.rocks/tickets

Support the Four Finger Discount Network for EARLY & AD-FREE access to every show we produce, as well as 100 hours of exclusive content! Join the FFD family today at patreon.com/fourfingerdiscount

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER PODCASTS:

Toon'd In! with Jim Cummings - spreaker.com/show/toond-in-with-jim-cummings

Goin' Down To South Park - spreaker.com/show/goin-down-to-south-park

SpeaKing Of The Hill - spreaker.com/show/speaking-of-the-hill-a-king-of-the-hill-

The One About Friends - spreaker.com/show/the-one-about-friends-podcast

Talking Seinfeld - spreaker.com/show/talking-seinfeld

The Office Talk - spreaker.com/show/the-office-talk-podcast
Wheatus frontman Brendan B. Brown joins Dando in the studio this week to review "New Kid On The Block", as well as discuss a whole range of topics including the moment he created the Teenage Dirtbag riff, the time he almost met Angus Young and more. *WARNING* This pod (kinda) contains spoilers for The Sopranos. SOLO TOUR DATES: Friday 16 February – Chelsea Heights Hotel, Boonwurrung Land, Chelsea Heights Saturday 17 February – Brunswick Ballroom, Wurundjeri Land, Brunswick Thursday 22 February – Waves, Dharawal Land, Wollongong Friday 23 February – Crowbar, Gadigal Land, Sydney Saturday 24 February – Ettamogah Hotel, Darug Land, Kellyville Ridge Sunday 25 February – King St Bandroom, Awabakal Land, Newcastle PANDEMONIUM PRE SALE > pandemonium.rocks/tickets Support the Four Finger Discount Network for EARLY & AD-FREE access to every show we produce, as well as 100 hours of exclusive content! Join the FFD family today at patreon.com/fourfingerdiscount CHECK OUT OUR OTHER PODCASTS: Toon'd In! with Jim Cummings - spreaker.com/show/toond-in-with-jim-cummings Goin' Down To South Park - spreaker.com/show/goin-down-to-south-park SpeaKing Of The Hill - spreaker.com/show/speaking-of-the-hill-a-king-of-the-hill- The One About Friends - spreaker.com/show/the-one-about-friends-podcast Talking Seinfeld - spreaker.com/show/talking-seinfeld The Office Talk - spreaker.com/show/the-office-talk-podcast read more read less

about 1 month ago #1990s, #90s, #aftershows, #brendanbbrown, #brendandando, #film, #fourfingerdiscount, #review, #simpsons, #simpsonspodcast, #simpsonsreview, #teenagedirtbag, #thesimpsons, #tv, #wheatus, #wheatusinterview, #wheatuspodcast, #wheatussimpsons