00:00
69:18
Happy New Years everyone! As our gift to you, we went back and revisited this holiday...classic?

'Jingle All The Way' is quite an fun poke at the "Xmas toy craze" of the 90s, along with a magnificent performance from Phil Hartman.

We cover what we liked/disliked, what we'd change, our recommended "double feature" and more. Full episode available now on our Patreon channel.

Support the Four Finger Discount Network for EARLY & AD-FREE access to every show we produce, as well as 100 hours of exclusive content! Join the FFD family today at patreon.com/fourfingerdiscount

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER PODCASTS:

Toon'd In! with Jim Cummings - spreaker.com/show/toond-in-with-jim-cummings

Goin' Down To South Park - spreaker.com/show/goin-down-to-south-park

SpeaKing Of The Hill - spreaker.com/show/speaking-of-the-hill-a-king-of-the-hill-

The One About Friends - spreaker.com/show/the-one-about-friends-podcast

Talking Seinfeld - spreaker.com/show/talking-seinfeld

The Office Talk - spreaker.com/show/the-office-talk-podcast
Happy New Years everyone! As our gift to you, we went back and revisited this holiday...classic? 'Jingle All The Way' is quite an fun poke at the "Xmas toy craze" of the 90s, along with a magnificent performance from Phil Hartman. We cover what we liked/disliked, what we'd change, our recommended "double feature" and more. Full episode available now on our Patreon channel. Support the Four Finger Discount Network for EARLY & AD-FREE access to every show we produce, as well as 100 hours of exclusive content! Join the FFD family today at patreon.com/fourfingerdiscount CHECK OUT OUR OTHER PODCASTS: Toon'd In! with Jim Cummings - spreaker.com/show/toond-in-with-jim-cummings Goin' Down To South Park - spreaker.com/show/goin-down-to-south-park SpeaKing Of The Hill - spreaker.com/show/speaking-of-the-hill-a-king-of-the-hill- The One About Friends - spreaker.com/show/the-one-about-friends-podcast Talking Seinfeld - spreaker.com/show/talking-seinfeld The Office Talk - spreaker.com/show/the-office-talk-podcast read more read less

3 months ago #1990s, #90s, #aftershows, #arnoldschwarzenegger, #christmas, #fourfingerdiscount, #jinglealltheway, #movie, #moviereview, #movies, #review, #rewatch