Settings
Light Theme
Dark Theme
Explicit

Full Gear 2023 Review

Full Gear 2023 Review
Nov 21, 2023 ยท 1h 17m 46s

Elliot & Dando review a TREMENDOUS Full Gear PPV, which featured a really fun show-long storyline with MJF/Adam Cole/Jay White, as well as arguably the most violent and overall disturbing...

show more
Elliot & Dando review a TREMENDOUS Full Gear PPV, which featured a really fun show-long storyline with MJF/Adam Cole/Jay White, as well as arguably the most violent and overall disturbing match of all time.

G'DAYEW is Australia's #1 home for all things All Elite Wrestling!

Follow us on Twitter for all the latest updates on the show, as well as Elliot and Dando's live thoughts during the shows at twitter.com/gdayew

Want to get in touch? Email as at gdayewpodcast@gmail.com

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER PODCASTS:

Four Finger Discount - spreaker.com/show/four-finger-discount-simpsons-podcast

Goin' Down To South Park - spreaker.com/show/goin-down-to-south-park

SpeaKing Of The Hill - spreaker.com/show/speaking-of-the-hill-a-king-of-the-hill-

Talking Seinfeld - spreaker.com/show/talking-seinfeld

The One About Friends - spreaker.com/show/the-one-about-friends-podcast

The Office Talk - spreaker.com/show/the-office-talk-podcast

===

Find Elliot's other work at:

www.thesimpsonsindex.com
www.pulpfuryradio.com
patreon.com/sidequeststudios
Main theme remix by Danny Macabre, check out their mashups at tiktok.com/@dannymacabre
show less
Information
Author Four Finger Discount
Website -
Tags

Looks like you don't have any active episode

Browse Spreaker Catalogue to discover great new content

Current

Looks like you don't have any episodes in your queue

Browse Spreaker Catalogue to discover great new content

Next Up

Episode Cover Episode Cover

It's so quiet here...

Time to discover new episodes!

Discover
Your Library
Search