Southern Vangard - Interview With G4 Jag and Mix 219

Explicit Southern Vangard - Interview With G4 Jag and Mix 219

4 16 about 1 month ago
BANG! @southernvangard #radio presents the G4 Jag interview session! This Harlem MC has been manhandling 2019 ever since he dropped “The Survivors”, a project that featured white-hot Flee Lord and L-Biz, which found itself on vinyl via Dutch label De Rap Winkel - and now has a hefty asking price in collectors circles. He hasn’t stopped since with two projects this summer - “Nothing Was Given” and an EP with Madhattan titled “The Sixth Man”. We caught up with Jag to talk about all three of these ... See More


  1. 00:03
    Stacey Lois feat. 8Ball - Space Age Grindin (Clean *Short Edit*)
  2. 03:46
    Cheeze and Ya
  3. 04:07
    DGratest XSquad Drop
  4. 04:22
    LeLo XSquad Drop
  5. 04:39
    Mocha Bella XSquad Drop
  6. 04:57
    Uncle Quily drop 2
  7. 05:10
    DJ Jon Doe & Eddie Meeks - G4 Jag Southern Vangard Radio Interview Sessions
  8. 70:38
    DJ Jon Doe & Eddie Meeks - Episode 219 Southern Vangard Radio

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY