Tom Shanahan - Spiritual Adrenaline

Tom Shanahan - Spiritual Adrenaline

1 0 2 months ago
176 Plays 41 Downloads
Spiritual Adrenaline with Tom Shanahan

Aired Wednesday, 3 April 2019, 3:00 PM ET

This “Wisdom Wednesday” of INSPIRED LIVING RADIO Marc will be discussing ‘Spiritual Adrenaline’ with sports nutrition consultant Tom Shanahan.

Internet Radio – OM Times Radio Network : 12 pm PT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET : http://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living/

About the Guest: Tom Shanahan

Tom Shanahan is a personal trainer, weight management and sports nutrition consultant, and is a certified health coach. ... See More

Find us on Facebook

Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help