Interview with former highly paid psychic, Heidi Linden, of Talk Supernatural

Interview with former highly paid psychic, Heidi Linden, of Talk Supernatural

0 0 2 years ago
7 Plays 43 Downloads
Join us as I interview Scott and Heidi Linden of Talk Supernatural regarding her experiences in the occult and as a highly paid psychic. She is an author of "Daughter of Sceva" http://www.imtaylorthomas.com/ and their podcast can be found at http://www.spreaker.com/show/talk-supernatural They are live every Friday at 5pm PST, 8pm CST, and 9pm EST.

Find us on Facebook

Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help