TWiG 313: The Alpha Bet

TWiG 313: The Alpha Bet

by TWiT
0 0 about 1 year ago
30 Plays 0 Downloads
Hosted by Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis
Google creates holding company called Alphabet.
Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 20:00 UTC.

Author

TWiT
TWiT 2,887 followers Follow

Find us on Facebook

Copyright 2017 - Spreaker Inc. - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help