Live Interview with Author Avraham Azrieli "Deborah Calling"

Live Interview with Author Avraham Azrieli "Deborah Calling"

0 0 27 days ago
17 Plays 1 Downloads
“Deborah Calling” is the second novel in the “Deborah Rising” series, an inspiring historical adventure about the first woman to lead a nation in human history. In the tradition of The Red Tent, The Fifth Mountain, and The Alchemist, this absorbing novel delivers an inspiring story of suspense and adventure in pursuit of freedom and self-determination, starring a courageous young woman on her way to becoming the most powerful female leader in the ancient world. “A stunning historical epic ... See More

Find us on Facebook

Copyright 2018 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help