‘FRIEND INDEED’ ~ Eccl. 4:9-12 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

‘FRIEND INDEED’ ~ Eccl. 4:9-12 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

0 0 29 days ago
2 Plays 6 Downloads
"In the book of Ecclesiastes 4:9-12, we read of how the Bible declares the value and importance of TRUE FRIENDS. Not the fair weather type. But the ones that will pick you up when you fall, help provide when there are needs and will defend and protect alongside and for you. My special guest is gospel artist Amanda Katrice and bringing 'WORD UP' is gospel artist Reggie Campbell. Join us on July 7, 2019; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST on www.blogtalk/spiritfire60.com or call ... See More

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help