7.11.19 Harlow from Black Velvet Entertainment (Secondlife RP Band)  & SeeJ from Two Costa Ricans (Real Life Musician)

7.11.19 Harlow from Black Velvet Entertainment (Secondlife RP Band) & SeeJ from Two Costa Ricans (Real Life Musician)

1 0 7 months ago
Seej and Harlow joined me on the show and we discussed all sorts of things to include Seej's Real life band with his brother "Two Cotsa Ricans" and Harlow's Secondlife Band Black Velvet Entertainment. It was quite enjoyable.

Be sure to tune in to Dark Star Radio Every Tuesday and Thursday 4pm to 6pm PST/ 6pm to 8pm CST/ 7pm to 9pm EST to hear the show live.

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2020 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help