The Miraculous Lyrical Cypher Feat. Felicitee Love and Ron Syncere

The Miraculous Lyrical Cypher Feat. Felicitee Love and Ron Syncere

0 0 about 1 month ago
The Miraculously Lyrical Cypher

The Poetic Beauty Meets The Lyrical Beast hosted by Aquil Ali and Vee Speaklife

September 18 9pm Eastern 8pm Central 6pm Pacific

Featured Artists: 

Tha Real and Felicitee Love

Online Open Mic/Listening Party

3 hours of poetic fun


Hotline # 3195376300 press 1


Promotion by Black Love Poetry Series Page


Be Heard Be Seen Be Dope
 

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help