Divine Connections

Divine Connections

0 0 about 1 month ago
0 Plays 1 Downloads
How do we  reconnect with spirit when we're feeling lost? Call or skype 646.564.9868 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6p MT & 5pm PST

Sue Fields Dm'Alimonte is a psychic intuitive/empath connected with spirits & animals since childhood. Find Sue at: https://susandalimonte.wixsite.com/sued & Facebook

Jody Higgins is an intuitive medium who will help you connect with God and Spirit and receive the messages and information that you need. Find Jody on Facebook & her website: ... See More

Find us on Facebook

Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help