Deborah Calling with Avraham Azrieli

Deborah Calling with Avraham Azrieli

0 0 about 1 year ago
11 Plays 2 Downloads
“Deborah Calling” is the second novel in the “Deborah Rising” series, an inspiring historical adventure about the first woman to lead a nation in human history.

In the tradition of The Red Tent, The Fifth Mountain, and The Alchemist, this absorbing novel delivers an inspiring story of suspense and adventure in pursuit of freedom and self-determination, starring a courageous young woman on her way to becoming the most powerful female leader in the ancient world.

Website: www.azrielibooks.com ... See More

Find us on Facebook

Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help