Wendy's Magickal Studies

Wendy's Magickal Studies

0 4 about 1 month ago
Welcome to Wendy’s Magickal Studies, a companion blog/podcast to Mystic Moon Café Radio. Once a week, probably late on Sundays, I will be presenting something magical, something mystical, and possibly movie and/or book reviews of Urban Fantasy, Magic, and so on.
9:00 pm Pacific, 11:00 pm Central, Midnight Eastern!

Now, I’m no expert in any of these things, but I know what I enjoy. Research and Learning are at the top of my list. I will be delving into one aspect of Magic, Witchcraft, ... See More

Chapters

  1. 00:02
    Luana Can't fight the moonlight (In the style of LeAnn Rimes)
  2. 07:00
    528 Hz Royalty Free Meditation Music Music To Manifest Your Dreams Ambient, Healing, Relaxin

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help