Miesha Johnston~07/16/19~Stargate to the Cosmos~Hosts Janet & Dr Sasha Lessin

Miesha Johnston~07/16/19~Stargate to the Cosmos~Hosts Janet & Dr Sasha Lessin

0 0 3 months ago
Miesha Johnston ~ 07/16/19 ~ Stargate to the Cosmos ~ Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Thomas Becker ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii time. 

www.revolution.radio ~ Live and in the archives later

MIESHA JOHNSTON is a 2nd generation, lifelong ET Experiencer, MILAB, and Mk-Ultra survivor. In addition, Miesha is a Certified Hypnotherapist. She specializes in Trauma Recovery, ADD/ADHD Hypnosis, ... See More

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help