Dean Pratt-DeRosa~ 07/18/19~Alien Contact Organization~Host Janet  Kira Lessin

Dean Pratt-DeRosa~ 07/18/19~Alien Contact Organization~Host Janet Kira Lessin

0 0 about 1 month ago
47 Plays 6 Downloads
Dean Pratt-DeRosa ~ 07/18/19 ~ Alien Contact Organization ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dave Emmons ~ Aquarian Radio Network ~ 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Pacific time on

Bio: DEAN PRATT-DEROSA



Dean Pratt-DeRosa is the co-founder of the global meditation app MetaChange (www.MetaChange.me) and an experiencer of different dimensional beings. He is a researcher and currently working on a book/video series discussing the translation of the Hebrew and Greek ... See More

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help