MbR 22: Naked

Explicit MbR 22: Naked

0 0 2 years ago
19 Plays 18 Downloads

A collection of demos and early versions of songs.

1. Cribmeat (minus drums and overdubs)
2. Let's Get High and F#ck All Day (minus overdubs)
3. The Food Chain (minus overdubs)
4. Lulu Foxworth (demo)
5. Monkey Takes it Two Steps Too
Far (minus overdubs)
6. A Song For Gina's Older Sister,
Barb (demo)

(all songs written by C. McCabe)

Find us on Facebook

Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY