MbR 10: Blasphemer

MbR 10: Blasphemer

1 0 3 years ago
30 Plays 8 Downloads
New song set by Murdered by ROBOTS featuring:

1. Donald Trump's a Dingo and He Ate My Baby
2. What You Really Want
3. Learn to Live Without It
4. That Little is Enough

(all songs written by C. McCabe)

Find us on Facebook

Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY