"Searching for love in all the wrong places”

"Searching for love in all the wrong places”

0 0 5 years ago
We’re Back and In the House Live Saturday July 12th

Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!!

Come Kick it with DJ K-One and The Take Ova Crew

Click this link to Join Our Show

*Every Friday & Saturday 7pm MT/6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET *...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow

Have you ever noticed that the same love that brings you so much pleasure, joy, and happiness, also brings you so much pain, doubt, and misery. Are fools rushing into relationships where angels fear to ... See More

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help