The Jayne Carroll Show - show cover
The Jayne Carroll Show

The Jayne Carroll Show

Category: Current Events
Created by: Jayne Carroll Show
Jayne Carroll earned her stripes as the “First Lady of Talk Radio” more than 20 years ago. She's a conservative political analyst and former policy advisor, speechwriter, manager and media specialist.

Listen to her show LIVE Mondays & Thursdays at 6AM PT / 9AM ET and hear the Conservative Council every other Thursday at 7PM PT / 10PM ET.

Contacts

Copyright 2018 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help