Make sure to check that:
If none of these issues apply to you, please contact your bank directly and ask them why the charge was rejected.
When you downgrade from a PRO to a free plan, you'll be notified if your total audio storage exceeds your quota.
If it does, you have 15 days to free up some storage or upgrade again. If you remain over your limit after this period, the system will automatically delete older content until your audio storage is within quota once more.
The Station plan differs from the other plans in that you have the option to hit the Non-Stop LIVE button and broadcast for as long as you like, even for over 24 hours.
Please note that when using this feature, your audio will not be saved and cannot be listened to later.